Mariazzang!

 

As a welcome post to me finally entering the blogsphere.. I wanted to share something personal about me, for y’all to get to know me better. These are my favorite quote/lines from a song or movie that in theory.. I want to live by.

 

“Dance like no one is watching.

Sing like no one is listening.

Love like you’ve never been hurt, and

Live like it’s heaven on Earth.”

— Alfred D’Souza

 

I don’t want the world to see me

‘Cause I don’t think that they’d understand

When everything’s made to be broken

I just want you to know who I am

-from “IRIS” by The Goo Goo Dolls

 

“i want the fairy tale.” – Julia Roberts in “Pretty Woman”

 

all i want is freedom

a world with no more night

and you, always beside me

to hold me and to hide me

say you’ll share with me one love, one lifetime

say the word and i will follow you

share each day with me, each night, each morning

say you love me that’s all i ask of you

– from “All I ask of you” by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Phantom of the Opera

Leave a Reply

