This is a SuJu-related post

 

Yes. Inconceivable right?

 

Song of the Day

Super Junior – 너라고 (It’s You)  


 

I would have said hell yes, if someone asked me to post something SuJu related about a month ago. But not anymore. I was never really into KPop, because my passion is mostly just watching Kdramas. Most of the Kpop I know has to be something related to a KDrama. KDrama soundtracks are beautiful, and i love Korean music.

I tried to resist the dark side of fangirling, but I give both Kender and Soluna the credit for pushing me into this because I found another side of myself I never knew existed. Self-discovery? Whatever. I am now a SuJu fangirl.

 

 

Don’t Don   (sexy KangIn)

 

 

No Other  -cutest and most adorable MV ever… too bad KangIn is not here 😥

 

 

 

HeeChul

HanGeng

Teuk

ShinDong

SungMin

Yesung

DongHae

RyeoWook

KyuHyun

KiBum

Siwon

More Siwon for Soluna!!

Now for Kender….. Eun Hyuk!

cleardot.gifHyukkie!

And of course…. KANGIN!!!!

 

Wow.. for me to be able to recognize and name all the members of SuJu is a giant leap. I have come a long way already. 😉

 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. soluna413
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 18:32:54

    I am so proud of you for this post, you have no idea. Welcome to the dark side, love. ❤

    Reply

  2. xiaosxin
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 21:49:46

    Yes me too. I love being in the dark side. Gives me so much happiness. ^^

    Reply

  3. Melissa
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 19:59:22

    I miss Kangin too! He’s the funniest and most awesome member. I especially miss his hilarious interactions with Hyuk. When’s he coming back?!

    Reply

  4. endodo
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 22:30:53

    You’ve definitely turned to the dark side now that you’ve dedicated one of your posts to SuJu. Aren’t they freaking awesome? If I weren’t so busy with school, I’d join the three of you. Alas, reality sinks in & I can’t get more distracted or else I’d be screwed. But I’m happy that you’re still on twitter & that you haven’t completely disappeared even after becoming a SuJu fangirl! 🙂

    Heh Kangin. I still need to find my SuJu bias. It was Hankyung, but he left. 😦 And Kara & Soluna took all the good ones that I liked. That’s okay though, at least I have CSJ. Until I find a new favorite SuJu member, I guess I’ll turn to my ILU for comfort.

    Reply

    • xiaoSxin
      Apr 20, 2011 @ 08:55:15

      they are freakin’ awesome~!!!! i wish you could join us in one of the chats again. Miss you ~~~~~~~~ ^^

      Finding a SuJu bias just has to happen. It’s weird because you can’t choose it. Bec for me… IT JUST HAPPENED. Wasn’t really looking for a bias. Just enjoying watching their MV’s and EHB eps with Kender and Soluna, when we realized I’ve been gushing about one person for the past few nights already. XD

      Don’t worry of Soluna and Kender, as long as it’s not their ILU’s (Siwon and Hyuk) they’ll live if you pick out one of their biases. Hmmm… wait, I am not so sure about that actually! HaHaHa!!!!!!

      SO just curious… who do you think are the good ones that are taken by them? 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

