I miss Ju Hwan

So cute!!

Song of the Day

The Corrs – At Your Side

 

It’s been a rollercoaster ride for the past 5 months huh? WHOA ~ 5 months already?! So many things have happened since he first announced his enlistment to the military back in May. But let’s not dwell on the sad news, because what really matters is that he is getting better!

I was told last Monday (October 3) that he will be getting a leave from the military! Now, I don’t know any other details besides that, so it is possible that this may have happened already. Either way I am very pleased to know this since it would mean 3 good things. One, his health condition must have improved significantly and he is feeling much better now. Two, he’ll be going back home and spend some time to rest with his family and maybe meet some friends (which I am really really hoping). And three, he might update his Twitter account!!! Just that thought alone gives me hope and happiness. Even if he does not tweet at all, I am still grateful because it’s him. 🙂

Let’s continue to spread the JuHwan love, pray for his health and wait for his return!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autumn Rain
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 07:19:57

    Miss Ju Hwan so much!

    Reply

  2. Autumn Rain
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 08:27:11

    Can I ask you a question? Where did you get information about his leaving from the military? Can you share to me?

    Reply

    • xiaosxin
      Oct 14, 2011 @ 10:56:40

      Hello! Thanks for visiting!! It’s always a pleasure to talk to other LJH fan! About your question, a very reliable friend told me about his vacation leave. 😉

      Reply

  3. Autumn Rain
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 07:21:39

    Thanks for answering me!
    I’ve got a new information of Ju Hwan by Korean so I can’t understand clearly. By the way, can you use Korean?
    Link here: http://star.mk.co.kr/v2/view.php?sc=40100044&cm=%B1%BA+%C0%D4%B4%EB%A1%A4%C1%A6%B4%EB+%BD%BA%C5%B8&year=2011&no=658017&selFlag=&relatedcode=&category=home

    Reply

    • xiaosxin
      Oct 17, 2011 @ 10:08:53

      Unfortunately, my Korean skills is not up to par yet for me to translate a whole article. I’ll post a translation if I can. If not, just the gist of the article. 😉 Thanks for the link!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

