Smile, Lim Ju Hwan!

I don’t even know when was this picture taken, but it was uploaded August 27 on facebook by one of his fans. His hair is still short, but I think it’s a tad longer than it was when he first enlisted back in May (see here). I think I’m also trying to convince myself that.

 

There’s always room for hope, right Soluna? 🙂 Or in my case delusion? Haha. Whatever.

 

 

Cr: Lim Ju Hwan Facebook Fanpage

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autumn Rain
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 07:44:58

    Oh, on August 27, maybe on our fan page. I got it from Japanese fan page. They posted it in June!

    Reply

    • xiaosxin
      Oct 17, 2011 @ 09:26:05

      I can never express in words how much I am jealous of his Japanese fans. They got to meet him in Korea!! But really, that just shows how amazing our Lim Ju Hwan is. That was so cool to meet his Japanese fans when they visited Korea.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

