Lim Ju Hwan, fighting!!

Song of the Day

김지혜 – Walking on Sunshine

 

More than a month ago, I found out that Lim Ju Hwan is not considering early discharge because of his “heart condition”. I commend him for being steadfast in his will to continue serving his country. Last week, MK News released a report that he is indeed staying in the army as his heart condition is not a problem or a concern at this time. It may mean that it is not serious condition at this time enough for him to be discharged early. He applied for the entertainment sector (a few actors and Kpop idols are currently serving their military service here) but was rejected. He is currently assigned to the Troop Information and Education sector at this time.

What a relief!! I am glad that he is still able to continue his military service but not at the expense of his health. Lim Ju Hwan sometimes pushes himself hard when he has a goal to reach like how he endured filming What’s Up last winter. He was filming outdoor in the cold and snow but has to wear fall clothes!!! These are based from his tweets back then.

So for all those fans of Lim Ju Hwan, like me, let’s cheer him on like always!

 

주환님 힘내세요! 우리는 항상 응원할게요 ~ 사랑해요. ^_^

 

 

Thanks to Daheefanel for translating the article and Autumn Rain for the link!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autumn Rain
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 06:54:13

    Wow, do you have facebook account? I see the pics that you posted and feel happy! 🙂

    Reply

    • xiaosxin
      Oct 18, 2011 @ 16:08:47

      What pics were you talking about? I have a FB account, but mostly I use my twitter account. I have a follow link here on my blog.

      Reply

  2. Autumn Rain
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 06:57:39

    I really love this guy!

    Reply

  3. Autumn Rain
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 07:11:14

    I thought he left out of the military but he’s still there!

    Reply

  4. Autumn Rain
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 05:44:33

    Both of pics, I know you got them from our fanpage. Do you know twitter account of Ju Hwan, he uses twitter to connect his fans!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

