SMTown in New York City

Song of the Day

Super Junior – A-CHA 

 

A year ago, I just shrugged and ignored the fact that SMTown was held at Staples Center in Los Angeles. But ever since I was drawn, pulled, sucked, and hypnotized to the dark side of fangirling. There’s no turning back for me. I am a Super Junior fangirl.

Case in point, I am traveling across the country to watch Super Junior! Also, I booked this New York trip, the minute I got home from the airport from my Korea-Japan trip last month! Ha! Talk about a very hectic schedule. I’m sure Kpop idols have it worse than me, but hey.. I’m just an ordinary person, with an ordinary job, and without any fans groveling at my feet.

I’m beyond ecstatic to see Super Junior, even though it breaks my heart that I have to wait a few more years until I can see them all again.

Adorable, precious, squishy babies.

 

Mark my words. I will not miss Super Show 4!!!!!

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cool home decor
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 21:42:52

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    Reply

  2. awesome weathervane
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 02:54:36

    We stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

    Reply

  3. cool weathervanes
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 12:20:22

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

